Reservations

Pembroke Springs Retreat is a vacation house rental and the perfect getaway to enjoy with your family or friends! The whole house is booked only for your group. We are not currently affiliated with VRBO or Airbnb.

Our Virginia vacation house rental does offer some dates for smaller groups. The chart below shows the MINIMUM number of rooms and the pertaining rate for the dates listed. Regardless of the number of rooms booked, your party will be the ONLY group in the house. Based on Guest feedback, we plan on continuing this model for the long run.

The general pattern of booking is a 3 room minimum Monday through Wednesday or Wednesday through Friday. We request all 5 rooms to be booked Friday through Sunday. There may be exceptions due to holidays, etc. We are always happy to assist!

Options for Booking:

1. View the chart below to see availability, then call us between 9am and 9pm to discuss and make a reservation. 

2. Click HERE to make an online reservation.  We will follow up with a call to you for further details about your stay.

*There is a wait list for reservation requests past three months out.

Date, Days# of Rooms# of GuestsRate Total
2 Nights
12/5-7 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500
12/7-9 Wed-Fri3up to 6 Guests$1500
12/12-14 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500
12/19-21 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500
1/4-6 Wed-Fri3up to 6 Guests$1500
1/6-8 Fri-Sun5up to 10 Guests$2500
1/9-11 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500
1/11-13 Wed-Fri3up to 6 Guests$1500
1/13-15 Fri-Sun5up to 10 Guests$2500
1/18-20 Wed-Fri3up to 6 Guests$1500
1/20-22 Fri-Sun5up to 10 Guests$2500
1/23-25 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500
2/1-3 Wed-Fri3up to 6 Guests$1500
2/6-8 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500
2/10-12 Fri-Sun5up to 10 Guests$2500
2/13-15 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500
2/15-17 Wed-Fri3up to 6 Guests$1500
2/17-20 Fri-Mon5up to 10 Guests$3750
2/20-22 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500
2/22-24 Wed-Fri3up to 6 Guests$1500
2/27-3/1 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500
3/1-3 Wed-Fri3up to 6 Guests$1500
3/6-8 Mon-Wed3up to 6 Guests$1500

Please read our policies here. ALL reservations require a phone conversation for the booking to be complete. We like to speak to all guests staying in our family-run retreat. There is a lot to be explained, as our model has changed from previous years.

You will receive an OFFICIAL reservation confirmation after we have confirmed your information and credit card.

Your Reservation is Confirmed with a non-refundable deposit.

We accept all major cards.